Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doreen Smith

Doreen Smith

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Smith
"Much needed change in my auto and homeowners insurance. Called State Farm and was connected to Serina at the Carmel NY office, where she helped me to save much more than I was paying. Very helpful, friendly office and met John Grana who welcomed me before I left.So happy to have made the change."
Profile photo of Joseph P

Joseph P

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph P
"I have been with John Grana- State Farm for the past 3 years from when I first got insurance and they have always been amazing. Everyone at the office is amazing and super helpful. I have never had any issues or any stress to deal with from them. They make auto insurance hassle free and focus highly on their customer care and support. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Justin Z.

Justin Z.

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Z.
"I've been a customer of this office for over 15 years. I had to move my policy to another office. I called and spoke to John which he told me they were unable and did not know how to move my policy. I contacted corporate and was given an email to move my policy to another office. To this day my policy is still in his office with zero help . This has been going on for over a year now. They are unwilling to help and are keeping my policy at their office. If my policy isn't moved to the office I want by the end of this week I'm going to contact BBB. You would think after everything I've done to get this policy moved that it would be fixed by now. I'm enraged at this point. Never trust this office."
Profile photo of Edmar Bastos

Edmar Bastos

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edmar Bastos
"Serena was a pleasure to work with. She made the whole process very fast and very well explained how everything works ty for service"
Profile photo of Michael Drummond

Michael Drummond

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Drummond
"I would highly recommend this State Farm office for all of your insurance needs. Suzanne was able to get me a great rate on my car insurance when I switched from another company and was able to save me $25 a month!"
Profile photo of Nicole Gallagher

Nicole Gallagher

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gallagher
"Suzanne is the absolute best! I recently bought a home and she was there every step of the way. She was able to get me a great rate and provided a declarations page quickly when my mortgage company asked for the documents. I was able to bundle my home and auto and saved over $30 a month. I would definitely recommend doing business with this State Farm."
Profile photo of Kayla W

Kayla W

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla W
"Just moved here and the team, especially Serena, was super helpful with the whole process of transferring and getting me all set up for the DMV! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Raymond R

Raymond R

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond R
"Serena and the rest of the team here are the absolute best and super helpful! Got me insured with something promptly"
Profile photo of Tom Looby

Tom Looby

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Looby
"State Farm of Carmel is an excellent branch. Mr. Grana is a gentleman, and he was very thorough explaining the options for my wife and I. We received an excellent quote an are very happy with State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Maria B.

Maria B.

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria B.
"Have really enjoyed my experience so far- Serena is incredibly knowledgeable, professional and friendly and has made my first time experience purchasing and using car insurance so much easier and stress free. The offices are clean, easily accessible and inviting."
Profile photo of Peter Broccole

Peter Broccole

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Broccole
"John Grana has been my insurance agent and will ALWAYS remain my insurance agent because he is quite simply the best. There has never been a time when I couldn’t reach him with a question, and never been a time where he couldn’t provide the best options for me in auto, home, and life…even in life! I highly recommend him to everyone, but certainly to the people I love most."
Profile photo of Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Anderson
"Serena was a pleasure to work with. She made the whole process very easy."
Profile photo of Marsha Pickett

Marsha Pickett

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Pickett
"John has been my agent for many years. He and his staff have always gone above and beyond to provide customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tony Rosa

Tony Rosa

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rosa
"Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Stein

Jerry Stein

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Stein
"Pleasant people greet you with a hello and a smile. Pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Jessie Unger

Jessie Unger

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Unger
"John is about as good as they get. Excellent service and beyond knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Claudia Zsevc

Claudia Zsevc

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Zsevc
"Great prices, professional friendly and knowledgeable staff/mgmt willing to explain policy choices and pricing alternatives."
Profile photo of Gloria Thompson

Gloria Thompson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Thompson
"Thank You State Farm for taking the time to get better rates than all the competitors! I appreciate your professionalism and eagerness to help... Big shout out to J.T. who stayed diligent in making sure everything went well with my policy and reassuring me every step of the way... Thanks John Grana State Farm!"
Profile photo of Darlene Spatafore

Darlene Spatafore

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Spatafore
"A Big shout-out to John Grana for giving me the best rates than any other Insurance agency. He and his team are professional, courteous and go above and beyond for their clients. I have shopped around for the past 4 years for better Insurance rates and John Grana State Farm has given me the absolute lowest rates of all the competitors. Thank you so much for being Awesome! Darlene Spatafore"
Profile photo of Robert Scuderi

Robert Scuderi

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scuderi
"Nicole Gallagher is absolutely fantastic. She did a great job in reviewing all my auto policies. I have been with the John Grana agency for over 30 years and they have always taken care of me. Thanks again Nicole for doing a great job."
Profile photo of Max Nager

Max Nager

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max Nager
"Suzanne was so helpful correcting an issue with the DMV. This was incredibly stressful and a clear example of how professional and capable this agency is! Highly reccomended!"
Profile photo of Steven Loughran

Steven Loughran

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Loughran
"Recently, I decided to switch from one insurance company to another. I was able to get help from Nicole who was very helpful, professional, and easy to talk too. She’s really incredible because she was able to help me get the best coverage for less compared to my previous insurance! I will most definitely recommend doing business with this State Farm agency especially for good rates and quality assistance."
Profile photo of Crissy Staten

Crissy Staten

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Staten
"Suzanne Pagan was an absolute delight and was incredibly helpful while helping me set up renters insurance. I had such a positive experience with her, that I went back a couple months later to bundle auto insurance. Once again she offered me great service and guidance and even worked on a Saturday to make sure my insurance was all set before the week was out. Grateful to have received her help!"
Profile photo of Jenn Inzano

Jenn Inzano

November 16, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jenn Inzano
"Been using them for years. Very very helpful and great rates on car insurance"
Profile photo of Diane DeFelice

Diane DeFelice

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diane DeFelice
"Great customer service. Friendly staff and owner. Helpful. Understanding and willing to work with your needs."